People

Image
Jieun Ryu

Ryu, Jieun

Director
jryu@arizona.edu
Image
Arizona

Panferov Reese, Suzanne K

Co-Director
panferov@arizona.edu

Staff

Image
Flora Lau

Lau, Flora

Cantonese Tutor
floralau@arizona.edu
Image
dolphin law

Law, Dolphin Y

Cantonese Tutor
dolphin@arizona.edu
Image
gloria ng

Ng, Yim Ping G

Cantonese Tutor
yimpinggng@arizona.edu
Image
Arizona

Kim, Heeyoung

Korean Tutor
hlkim@arizona.edu
Image
Yiseul Han

Yiseul Han

Korean Tutor
yiseulhan@arizona.edu
Image
Maria Blake

Blake, Maria Grace

Modern Greek Tutor
mgblake@arizona.edu
Image
Arizona

Porter, Nina B

Norwegian Tutor
ninaporter@arizona.edu
Image
Arizona

Lazazzera, Lauren

Program Coordinator
lnlazazz@arizona.edu
Image
Teles Machibya

Machibya, Telesphory R

Swahili Tutor
teles@arizona.edu
Image
Cecilia Muller

Muller, Cecilia D

Tagalog Tutor
cdm2@arizona.edu
Image
ErmalynTobias

Tobias, Ermalyn E

Tagalog Tutor
ermalynt@arizona.edu
Image
Prawet Jantharat

Jantharat, Prawet

Thai Tutor
pjantharat@arizona.edu
Image
Arizona

Kolb, Apassara

Thai Tutor
apassarak2507@arizona.edu
Image
Sinh Le

Le, Sinh V

Vietnamese Tutor
svle@arizona.edu